Iggy Azalea ‘TrapGold’ Mixtape

Aussie rapper Iggy Azalea is putting in work, as she drops her third mixtape TrapGold. The mixtape was produced by 1stDown and Diplo and features eleven tracks with an appearance from Juicy J. Grab Iggy’s TrapGold here.

TrapGold Tracklisting:

1. “Intro – Dali”
2. “Yo El Ray”
3. “Down South”
4. “Demons”
5. “Slo”
6. “Quicktime”
7. “Flexin’ & Finessin’” feat. Juicy J
8. “1-800-BONE”
9. “Bac 2 Tha Future (My Time)”
10. “GoldDust”
11. “Outro – David LaChapelle”