It’s been a minute since we dropped our last mix, hoping you’ll forgive us for the break. Over the past few weeks we’ve seen the return of Vince Staples, HAIM, Phoenix, Arcade Fire, and most recently Jay Z, so of course you’ll find tracks from them all on this mix as well as some of the summer biggest bangers so far – perfect for all your holiday weekend activities.

So stop reading this and hit play below.


Buddy – Find Me
Jay Z – Caught Their Eyes (feat. Frank Ocean)
Kali Uchis – Tyrant (feat. Jorja Smith)
Drake – Signs
Lil Uzi Vert – XO TOUR Llif3
French Montana – Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)
Jay Prince – Peace of Mind (feat. Avelino)
Tyler, The Creator – 911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Frank Ocean)
Vince Staples – Big Fish
MØ – Nights with You
Nick Murphy – Your Time (feat. KAYTRANADA)
Phoenix – J-Boy
Arcade Fire – Everything Now
HAIM – Little of Your Love
Broken Social Scene – Hug of Thunder
Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound
Jai Wolf – Starlight (feat. Mr Gabriel)
LCD Soundsystem – American Dream
Moss Kena – 48 (feat. Jay Prince)