January is a pretty cruel month and the artists we love felt that too. This month they’ve rewarded us with some pretty groovy yet, optimistic new songs, and we’ve compiled them all onto our latest mix – #guaranteed to put you in a good mood.

It seems many of our favourite artists hopped on the collaboration train at the same time, producing some extra special tracks this month we can’t stop looping. Alicia Keys produced by Kaytranada; Major Lazer featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj; Bonobo and Nick Murphy, formally Chet Faker; and finally, Thundercat featuring the Michael McDonald, and, danger zone, Kenny Loggins!

We also saw the return of some of our fave Canadians on the rise including Jazz Cartier and Tei Shi, as well as superstars Arcade Fire bringing the sting on “I Give You Power” featuring  Mavis Staples.

So don’t let all that doom and gloom get you down. Push play below and let us make it all better. ?

Track List

Alicia Keys & Kaytranada – Sweet F’in Love
Tei Shi – Keep Running
Georgia – Feel It
Jazz Cartier – Tempted
Migos – T-Shirt
Syd – All About Me
Kid Cudi – By Design (feat. Andre Benjamin)
Major Lazer – Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
Snakehips & MØ – Don’t Leave
SOHN – Hard Liquor
Bonobo – No Reason (feat. Nick Murphy)
The xx – Dangerous
ANOHNI – Paradise
Khalid – Saved
Galant x Tablo x Eric Nam – Cave Me In
The Avalanches – “Bad Day” Remix Ft. Freddie Gibbs
Thundercat – Show You the Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
Arcade Fire – I Give You Power (feat. Mavis Staples)