9   +   8   =  

Hudson Mohawke Shares “Very First Breath” ft. Irfane

Hudson Mohawke

Hudson Mohawke has shared a new track “Very First Breath” off his forthcoming sophomore record Lantern today on BBC Radio 1 and has already been named the hottest track in the word. The poppy tune features vocal contribution from Mohawke’s friend Irfane and appears on the record set for release on June 16th via Warped.

Hear the new track now and catch Hudson Mohawke on tour this spring at the dates below.

TOUR DATES:
Sat, Mar 28 – RBMA Guest House, Sagamore Hotel – Miami, FL
Sat, May 23 – Chop Shop & 1st Ward – Chicago, IL
Sun, May 24 – Movement Electronic Music Festival – Detroit, MI
Thu, May 28 – Irving Plaza – New York, NY
Fri, May 29 – U Street Music Hall – Washington DC
Sat, May 30 – The Roots Picnic – Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 31 – Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA
Sat, Jun 06 – Field Day – London, UK
Sat, Jun 06 – XOYO – Field Day After-party – London, UK
Sun, Jun 07 – Parklife – Manchester, UK
Sat, Jun 20 – We Are Electric Outdoor – Eersel, Netherlands
Sat, Jun 27 – Mula Fest – Madrid, Spain
Fri, Jul 17 – Melt! Festival – Graefenhainchen, Germany
Sat, Jul 18 – Longitude – Marley Park, Ireland
Fri, Jul 24 – Fuji Rock – Niigata, Japan
Sat, Aug 01 – Osheaga Festival – Montreal, QC
Fri, Aug 21 – Lowlands Festival – Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Fri, Aug 28 – Leeds Festival – Leeds, UK
Sun, Aug 30 – Reading Festival – Reading, UK