It’s been six years since Holy Fuck’s last album but now they’re back and proving to be worth the wait. The experimental electronic Canadian four-piece have announced the release of their new album, titled Congrats, out this May on Last Gang. With this news also comes their explosive new single “Xed Eyes” with Zane Lowe premiered this week. It’s a well earned and rewarding return, the new album acting as a departure. As band member Graham Walsh explained…

“What gets run through our system is the seed of the idea for our music, and the system is what we play. This record is almost a beginning-the first stage of a new way for us.”

Listen to the infectious track above.

Congrats comes out May 27th on Last Gang Records. Check out the album art, tracklist and tour dates below.

holy fuck congrats

1. Chimes Broken
2. Tom Tom
3. Shivering
4. Xed Eyes
5. Neon Dad
6. House Of Glass
7. Acidic
8. Subbatics
9. Shimmering
10. Crapture

Tour Dates
June 4: Toronto, ON – Field Trip at Historic Fort York
June 12: San Diego, CA – Casbah
June 13: Los Angeles, CA – Club Bahia
June 14: San Francisco, CA – The Independent
June 16: Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge
June 17: Vancouver, BC – Levitation Festival at Malkin Bowl, Stanley Park
June 18: Seattle, WA – Crocodile
July 14: Chicago, IL – Lincoln Hall
July 15: Detroit, MI – Shelter
July 16: Ottawa, ON – RBC Ottawa Bluesfest at LeBreton Flats
July 18: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
July 19: Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
July 20: New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
July 21: Washington, D.C. – DC9
July 22: Philadelphia, PA – Boot & Saddle