9   +   3   =  

 

Conceptual art-pop band Gorillaz led by Damon Albarn with animation by Jamie Hewlett presents a one-off live concert specially created to watch from the comfort of your home and available to stream worldwide. Taking place Saturday the 12th & Sunday the 13th of December the concert will blend real-time live performance and animation plus appearances from very special musical guests as well. The 14-piece band features Seye Adelekan (bass), Jesse Hackett (keys), Remi Kabaka (percussion), Femi Koleoso (drums), Mike Smith (Musical Director/ keys), Karl Vanden Bossche (percussion), Jeff Wootton (guitar) and Matt Allen, Rebecca Freckleton, Petra Luke, Michelle Ndegwa, Ade Omotayo and Angel Williams-Silvera on backing vocals, will be led by Damon Albarn alongside 2D, Noodle, Murdoc Niccals and Russel Hobbs. With three separate live performances and considering the incredible amount of guests on the Song Machine Season One: Strange Timez by Gorillaz, it’s safe to expect the unexpected. 

Be sure to tune in to this uniquely 2020 musical performance and grab your tickets now: https://gorillazlivenow.com 

Gorillaz Song Machine Live Performance dates:

 

Saturday, Dec. 12
Performance 1 (Asia/Pacific)
11:00 a.m. GMT
6:00 a.m. ET
20:00 p.m. JST

Performance 2 (Americas)
Midnight GMT
19:00 p.m. ET
18:00 p.m. CT

Sunday, Dec. 13
Performance 3 (Europe)
19:00 p.m. GMT
11:00 a.m. PT
13:00 p.m. CT