After waves of leaks and rumours (including the Demon Dayz festival announcement), Gorillaz have officially announced the name of their forthcoming album – Humanz.

In a series of Instagram posts, the virtual British band also confirmed a number of guest features to be featured on the project including Popcaan, De La Soul, Pusha T, Carly Simon, Anthony Hamilton, Danny Brown, Grace Jones, Vince Staples, Kilo Kish, Kali Uchis, D.R.A.M. and more.

28th April, 2017 #HUMANZ

A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on

The band also shared the videos for four tracks: “Ascension” featuring Vince Staples, “We’ve Got The Power” featuring Jenny Beth of Savages, “Saturnz Barz” featuring Popcaan” and “Andromeda” featuring D.R.A.M.

Humanz is set to release on April 28. Watch all four videos below.