Glass Animals “Gooey” (Kingdom Remix)

Glass Animals

We’ve really been digging UK band Glass Animals and they’ve just released this ultra chilled remix of their super hit “Gooey” by Fade to Mind producer Kingdom via NPR in addition to the tracklisting for their EP which comes out April 7th via Harvest Records.

Head over to NPR to hear the remix now and check out the track listing below.


Gooey EP Tracklisting:

1. Gooey
2. Holiest feat. Tei Shi
3. Gooey Rework Feat Chester Watson
4. Gooey (Gilligan Moss Remix)
5. Gooey (Kingdom Remix)