Giorgio Moroder Shares “Deja Vu” Megamix Video Preview

EDM pioneer and synth disco titan Giorgio Moroder premiered bits of his upcoming Déjà Vu album with a sick short film produced by Hyper House. It features excellent dancing from Ade Obayomi, Caitlin Kinney, and Megan Kinney. Watch the megamix above.

Déjà Vu Tracklist
01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]
03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]
04 Don’t Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]
05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]
06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom’s Diner [ft. Britney Spears]
09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]
10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]
11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]
12 La Disco