Giorgio Moroder Shares “Déjà Vu” Ft. Sia

Giorgio Moroder Sia

Giorgio Moroder and Sia have shared their collaborative track, the title track from Moroder’s forthcoming album Déjà Vu set for release on June 12th. This track follows the release of his collaborative track with Kylie Minogue “Right Here, Right Now” as well as “74 is the New 24.”

Give a listen to “Déjà Vu” below now followed by the album track list.

Déjà Vu:
01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]
03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]
04 Don’t Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]
05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]
06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom’s Diner [ft. Britney Spears]
09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]
10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]
11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]
12 La Disco