We’re only days away from Future’s upcoming self-titled album but the Atlanta rapper has shared the official tracklist for the project along with a mysterious new teaser titled “Night Vision Ep. 1.”

The short night-vision video features Future and DJ Esco in a dark studio rocking out to an unreleased track produced by Metro Boomin. It’s likely that we can expect to see more episodes of “Night Vision” before Friday’s release.

Watch “Night Vision Ep. 1” above and look out for FUTURE on February 17. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I’m so Groovy
12. Might as Well
13. Poppin’ Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Sweep