8   +   5   =  

Future ‘Beast Mode’ Mixtape

Future Beast Mode Mixtape

Future returns with a new mixtape produced by Zaytoven, featuring Juvenile and Young Scooter, entitled Beast Mode. Check out the track listing below and download it here.

Beast Mode:
1. Oooooh [ft. Young Scooter]
2. Lay Up
3. Aintchu [ft. Juvenile]
4. No Basic
5. Peacoat
6. Just Like Bruddas
7. Where I Came From
8. Real Sisters
9. Forever Eva