This is not a drill.

Future has announced the follow-up to 2015’s DS2 – a self-titled album due out February 17 – and the “Nobody Safe Tour” featuring Migos, Tory Lanez and Kodak Black.

The Atlanta rapper announced the project via his social media channels. The iTunes pre-order suggests that the album is comprised of 17 tracks.

just getting started…fully loaded clip ‘ “PRE ORDER #FUTURE link in bio #FBG

A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

According to the poster, Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also be joining the tour on select dates.

Stay tuned for more details and watch the official tour trailer above. Check out the full list of “Nobody Safe” tour dates below.