The entire internet is once again stricken with panic as they all flocked over to Frank Ocean’s website. Late Thursday evening, the site went live with another black and white video stream. This time, Frank could be seen building a spiral staircase that violated every safety code as clips of unheard Frank Ocean tracks play in the background. The clips were initially thought to be from his highly anticipated album Boys Don’t Cry. We were so, so wrong.

Near midnight EST, a music video titled “Endless” popped up onto Apple Music. Turns out the stream on his site is Frank’s new visual album. We are absolutely in love with everything we heard on the website live stream – Frank has delivered the perfect sad-boy music we’ve been yearning for all these years. The visual album includes 18 tracks, featuring James Blake and Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood for an Isley Brothers cover of “At Your Best (You Are Love).”

There are whispers that ENDLESS is a separate project from Boys Don’t Cry, and to expect Boys Don’t Cry to drop sometime this weekend.

Apple Music subscribers can watch ENDLESS from there.

Endless Tracklist:
01. ‘Device Control’
02. ‘At Your Best (You Are Love)’ (Isley Brothers cover)
03. ‘Alabama’
04. ‘Mine’
05. ‘U-N-I-T-Y’
06. ‘Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”’
07. ‘Commes Des Garcons’
08. ‘Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”’
09. ‘Wither’
10. ‘Hublots’
11. ‘In Here Somewhere’
12. ‘Slide on Me’
13. ‘Sideways’
14. ‘Florida’
15. ‘Deathwish (ASR)’
16. ‘Rushes’
17. ‘Rushes To’
18. ‘Higgs’