Live Music: Frank Ocean at Coachella 2012 [Full Video]

Perhaps I am unwaveringly bias, but last night’s performance by Odd Future’s crooner Frank Ocean at Coachella was perhaps the highlight of Day 1. Starting the set off with a cover of Bob Dylan’s “Long Time Gone”, Ocean went on to perform an abundance of hits from his “unofficial” debut album Nostalgia, Ultra, as well as tracks from OF ventures. It wouldn’t be a Coachella performance with out surprise guests, so naturally Tyler, the Creator joined Ocean on stage for “Analog 2”. It was an impressive set made all the more epic by the history Frank Ocean has with the Desert Festival (listen to “Novacane”).
Watch Frank’s entire set below.


1. Long Time Coming (Bob Dylan Cover)
2. Thinking About You
3. Strawberry Swing
4. Swim Good
5. Analog 2 (featuring Tyler, the Creator)
6. Whip Appeal
7. Voodoo
8. Love Crimes
9. Novacane
10. White