Frank Ocean ‘Channel Orange’ Album Art, Tracklist & Teaser Video

Occasional Odd Future crooner Frank Ocean has just released the official album art and tracklisting for his ridiculously highly anticipated debut album Channel Orange. The album is rather sparse on feature vocalists, which speaks to the strength and confidence of Frankie. However, the people who do show up on the album are an interesting mix; André 3000, Earl Sweatshirt and John Mayer. Channel Orange is set to drop July 17th 2012.

Check out Channel Orange’s tracklisting and teaser video below.


Channel Orange:

01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White [ft. John Mayer]
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter [ft. André 3000]
16 Forrest Gump
17 End