Fools Gold Volume 1

The first full length album from Fools Gold has been officially released today. For those of you in the know, you have for sure heard by now that during the celebratory block party held by Fools Gold over the weekend in New York a rather famous set of guests rolled through to perform and share their support. Kanye West being the most famous of all… of course. Check out the full tracklist below, the lineup is pretty epic, and if you like what you see you can get the EP from iTunes, Amazon and Opening Ceremony.

Full tracklist below:

1. Treasure Fingers f. Haley Small – Keep Up
2. Vega – No Reasons (Tensnake Remix)
3. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body
4. Trackademicks – The Best Stroke
5. A-Trak f. CyHi Da Prynce – Ray Ban Vision
6. Kid Sister – Don’t Stop Movin
7. Lil B – Freeze
8. The Suzan – Animal
9. Flosstradamus – Cape Town Get Down
10. LA Riots – Control Your Tuba
11. Congorock – Babylon (Riton Remix)
12. Kingdom f. Tiombe Lockhart – Remember
13. Jokers Of The Scene f. vitaminsforyou – Power Slave
14. Nacho Lovers – Zero Time