Foals New Album & Album Art ‘Totaly Life Forever’

After showing you the wonderful new video from the upcoming Foals release, “Spanish Sahara” a week ago, we now present to your the title, album art and tracklisting for said new album. The Oxford postpunk rock bands sophomore endeavor is titled Total Life Forever and is slated for a May 10 release. Recorded in Gothenburg, Sweden with Clor’s Luke Smith producing and mixing by Alan Moulder, this album has all the promise of their first. I am le super excited!

Check out the tracklisting for Total Life Forever below:

01 Blue Blood
02 Miami
03 Total Life Forever
04 Black Gold
05 Spanish Sahara
06 This Orient
07 Fugue
08 After Glow
09 Alabaster
10 Two Trees
11 What Remains