It feels like we’ve been waiting for Flume’s sophomore LP for ages and the wait is nearly over. His Skin preview and previously released tracks were enough to get us all excited for what’s to come. His new tune “Say It” featuring Tove Lo premiered last night on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show as the Hottest Record. Flume also shared Skin’s tracklist, revealing collaborations with Beck, AlunaGeorge, Raekwon, Little Dragon, and more. So far, Flume has only announced festival plays, most notably Coachella.

Skin is out May 27th via Mom + Pop Records. Listen to “Say It” above and check the album’s tracklist below.

01 Helix
02 Never Be Like You [ft. Kai]
03 Lose It [ft. Vic Mensa]
04 Numb & Getting Colder [ft. Kučka]
05 Say It [ft. Tove Lo]
06 Wall Fuck
07 Pika
08 Smoke & Retribution [ft. Vince Staples & Kučka]
09 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know [ft. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon]
12 Take a Chance [ft. Little Dragon]
13 Innocence [ft. AlunaGeorge]
14 Like Water [ft. MNDR]
15 Free
16 Tiny Cities [ft. Beck]