One of Brooklyn’s finest, Fabolous gives thanks to his fans with the release of his first mixtape of the year, titled Summertime Shootout. The 12-track tape features a blend of original tracks and remixes, with Fab dropping verses over some of the hottest songs of the year.

Summertime Shootout plays the part of teaser for Fabolous’ upcoming The Young OG Project 2 ablum which is expected to drop on Christmas day. So get teased and press play on the new album below.



Summertime Shootout Tracklist:

1. For The Summer
2. Real One ft. Jazzy
3. Doin It Well ft. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz
4. Tell Ya Friends ft. The Weeknd
5. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Bryson Tiller
6. Motivation
7. Vanilla ft. Rich Homie Quan
8. The Plug
9. Trap Royalty ft. Mike Davis
10. Trapline Bling ft. Josh K
11. Started Something ft. Daphne Larue
12. Summertime Sadness ft. Dave East