Eric Dingus for Been Trill x Drake “November 18th Remix”


Eric Dingus continues to turn heads and this time he’s teamed up with the Been Trill Boyz to put together the ‘How Are Your Dreams’ EP. Right now the only track we could get our hands  on is the Remix of Drake’s classic “November 18th,” which you can stream below.

Check out the set list and stay tuned for the official release which includes remixes of Tinashe, Lil Wayne and Gucci Mane.

1. Summertime With Angels
2. Codeine Kiss
3. Drake – November 18th (Eric Dingus Remix)
4. With You
5. Jimmy Johnson – My Kinda Freaks (Prod. Eric Dingus)
6. Headstone
7. Lil Wayne – Lollipop (Eric Dingus Remix)
8. Teach You How To Love
9. Justin Bieber – All That Matters (Eric Dingus Remix)
10. Wrong
11. Kairo
12. Tinashe – Chainless (Eric Dingus Remix)
13. Gucci Mane – Trap House 3 (Eric Dingus Remix)
14. DoWrong of The LOEGz – PDB “Punch Dat Bitch” (Prod. Eric Dingus)
15. Stars (Bonus)