It’s been a while since we heard from Empire Of The Sun, about three years to be exact and today they’ve shared news of their third full length album Two Vines. The 15-track record is set for release on October 28th via Astralwerks and was recorded in Los Angeles and Hawaii with a little help from producer Peter Mayes who’s made a name for himself with The Killers and Sia to name just a couple.

Guest contributions from the great Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac as well Wendy Melvoin from Prince’s band The Revolution, and if that wasn’t already enough, pianist Henry Hey and bassist Tim Lefebvre who were members of David Bowie’s Blackstar band are also featured.

Check out the track listing below and stay tuned for the first single “Highs and Lows” set to drop any day now.

Two Vines:

01 Before
02 High and Low
03 Two Vines
04 Friends
05 There’s No Need
06 Way to Go
07 Ride
08 Digital Life
09 First Crush
10 ZZZ
11 To Her Door
12 Keystone
13 Lend Me Some Light
14 Welcome to My Life
15 Walking on a Dream