Elliphant continues to promote her forthcoming new album Living Life Golden today with a video for “Step Down.” She’s also revealed the track list for her new album which will feature a pretty solid line up of guests including Major Lazer, Azealia Banks, Skrillex, More for New Album, Shares “Step Down” Video
Twin Shadow, Gyptian, and MØ.

Watch the new Liza Minou Morberg-directed video for “Step Down” above now and head here, to listen to “Where Is Home” featuring Twin Shadow in case you missed it.


Living Life Golden:
01 Step Down
02 Everybody [ft. Azealia Banks]
03 Love Me Badder
04 Not Ready
05 Love Me Long [ft. Major Lazer & Gyptian]
06 Hit And Run
07 Thing Called Life
08 Where Is Home [ft. Twin Shadow]
09 One More [ft. MØ]
10 Player Run
11 Spoon Me [ft. Skrillex]
12 Living Life Golden