Earl Sweatshirt reveals ‘Doris’ Album Art & Tracklist

Earl Sweatshirt Doris

The seemingly bottomless pit of talent that has emerged out of the rap collective Odd Future, is about to add another superstar to the list when youngest member, Earl Sweatshirt, releases his debut Doris next month.  The 19-year-old rapper posted a screenshot of the forthcoming albums tracklisting, excluding any production or features notes. The album features fifteen songs, and we can probably expect to see Odd Future regulars like Frank Ocean, Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Domo Genius and more

Doris is set for release on August 20. See the tracklisting below.

Doris Tracklisting

1. “Pre”
2. “Burgandy”
3. “20 Wave Caps”
4. “Sunday”
5. “Hive”
6. “Chum”
7. “Sasquatch”
8. “Centurion”
9. “523″
10. “Uncle Al”
11. “Guild”
12. “Molasses”
13. “Whoa”
14. “Hoarse”
15. “Knight”