Du Blonde “Mind Is On My Mind” ft. Future Islands’ Samuel T. Herring

Du Blonde

Newcastle’s Beth Jeans Houghton returns as Du Blonde with a new album announcement entitled Welcome Back to Milk as well as the albums first track “Mind Is On My Mind” which features guest vocals from Future Islands eccentric frontman Samuel T. Herring.

The album is set for release on May 19th via Mute. You can check out the album art above as well as the track list, before spinning the new track below.

Welcome Back to Milk:
01 Black Flag
02 Chips To Go
03 Raw Honey
04 After The Show
05 If You’re Legal
06 Hunter
07 Hard To Please
08 Young Entertainment
09 Mr. Hyde
10 Four In The Morning
11 Mind Is On My Mind [ft. Samuel T. Herring]
12 Isn’t It Wild