With his album only 2 days away from release, and 1 day away from a “global listening party” on Beats 1, The 6 God has shared out the tracklisting for Views. Featuring 20 track, including the two new songs released earlier this month: “Pop Style” (with Kanye West and Jay Z) and “One Dance,” the album also features “Hotline Bling” as a bonus, but not “Summer Sixteen.” Take a look below and get ready for Drake day this Friday.

Views From the 6 Tracklisting