Drake Releases ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklists


Just shy of 3am this morning Toronto’s own Drake asked his twitter followers a simple question, “Would you like the Tracklist?” along with the OVO Sound website link. Drake’s newest project, Nothing Was The Same, is set to drop on the 24th.

He then proceeded to post both the standard and deluxe tracklists on his Instagram page. Here’s what we can expect from NWTS

1. Tuscan Leather

2. Furthest Thing

3. Started From The Bottom

4. Wu-Tang Forever

5. Own It

6. Worst Behavior

7. From Time

8. Hold On, We’re Going Home

9. Connect

10. The Language

11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)

12. Too Much

13. Pound Cake (Feat. Jay-Z)/Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Version:

14. Come Thru

15. All Me

We’re most excited to hear Wu-Tang Forever, Pound Cake Feat. Jay-Z and of course, Paris Morton Music 2.