Drake & Future Share ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ Mixtape



After weeks and weeks of rumours and anxious people hitting refresh on their Drake Instagram feed, the Toronto rapper has released his joint mixtape with Atlanta’s own Future. The highly-anticipated and top-secret mixtape What a Time to Be Alive made its premiere debut on Sunday evening, during a special episode of Drizzy’s Beats 1 radio show, before being released out into the wild exclusively on iTunes and Apple Music.

Want to hear what everyone’s talking about? Grab your copy of the mixtape on Apple Music now!

What a Time to Be Alive Tracklist:

1. “Digital Dash” prod. by Metro Boomin and Southside
2. “Big Rings” prod. by Metro Boomin
3. “Live from the Gutter” prod. by Boi-1da and Metro Boomin
4. “Diamonds Dancing” prod. by Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter, and Frank Dukes
5. “Scholarships” prod. by Metro Boomin
6. “Plastic Bag” prod. by Neenyo
7. “I’m the Plug” prod. by Southside
8. “Change Locations” prod. by Noël
9. “Jumpman” prod. by Metro Boomin
10. “Jersey” prod. by Metro Boomin and Southside
11. “30 for 30 Freestyle” prod. by Noah “40” Shebib