Drake has been dropping hints concerning his birthday edition of OVO Sound Radio (the show’s 32nd episode) all week but during the show, the OVO boss announced a new album More Life and shared four new tracks: “2 Birds, 1 Stone,” “Wanna Know (Remix)” feat. Dave, “Sneakin” feat. 21 Savage, and “Fake Love.”

Drake mentioned during the episode that More Life would be released December of this year. You can view the album art that Drake shared via Instagram above.

The 21 Savage collaboration was something fans expected as Drake wished the Atlanta rapper a happy birthday just days before the episode aired.

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Stay tuned for the official releases of the four new tracks. Tune into Beats 1 to catch the replay.