Dornik Announces Debut Album + Shares “Drive”

We’ve been waiting patiently from single to single for London based R&B artist Dornik to give us something a little more meaty. He’s just announced his self-titled debut due out on August 14th via PMR Records and dropped a shiny new tune called “Drive” to get everyone primed for the album lead up.

For those who aren’t familiar, Dornik’s music is a hybrid version of R&B contemporaries like Miguel, the Weeknd, and Frank Ocean, who toured with Jessie Ware playing drums. His name is a combination of his mother, Dorothy and his father, Nick.

Get familiar if you haven’t already with Dornik’s new track above now and stay tuned for his self-titled album, whose track list can be found below.

Dornik Tracklist:
1. Strong
2. Blush
3. Stand In Your Line
4. Shadow
5. Second Thoughts
6. Mountain
7. Chain Smoke
8. Something About You
9. Drive
10. On My Mind