Psychedelic siblings Trevor, Jaclyn, and Allie Blumas are at it again. The trio known as DOOMSQUAD have announced the release of their new LP titled Total Time which they wrote in the New Mexico desert. We loved their 2014 debut full-length Kalaboogie and are already grooving to their new single “Solar Ass” – a love song to a donkey. It sounds silly but the beat is sure to have you moving and appreciating the smaller things in life. Give it a listen above.

DOOMSQUAD’s new album Total Time comes out April 29th via Hand Drawn Dracula in Canada and Bella Union for the rest of world. Check out the album art and tracklisting below.

doomsquad total time

Total Time tracklisting:
1. Who Owns Noon in Sandusky
2. Pyramids on Mars
3. Collective Insanity
4. Its the Nail That Counts, Not the Rope
5. Solar Ass
6. Farmer’s Almanac
7. The Very Large Array
8. Eat The Love
9. Russian Gaze