In celebration of the release of his debut album, Domo Genesis has shared the video for his single “Dapper” featuring Anderson .Paak. Directed by Alex Lill, the clip takes place in a roller rink and features cameos from .Paak, Tyler, The Creator, Taco, Jasper and Left Brain. It’s a groovy time you’re sure to get down to.

Watch the video for “Dapper” above.

Domo Genesis’s debut full-length, titled Genesis, is out now on Odd Future Records. It features Wiz Khalifa, Tyler, The Creator, Juicy J, Mac Miller, Anderson .Paak, JMSN, Da$h and more. Check out the album art + tracklist below and grab your copy here.

Domo Genesis

1. Awkward Groove [prod. by Mike & Keys]
2. One Below [prod. by Sha Money XL]
3. Wanderer (feat. Tay Walker) [prod. by Cam O’bi]
4. Questions (feat. Da$h and Kendra Foster) [prod. by Maffyuu]
5. My Own (feat. JMSN) [prod. by Christian Rich]
6. Go (Gas) (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, & Tyler, The Creator) [prod. by Tyler, The Creator]
7. Coming Back (feat. Mac Miller) [prod. by Sap]
8. Faded In The Moment (feat. Cam O’bi) [prod. by Cam O’Bi]
9. Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak) [prod. by Garcia Bros]
10. Brotha [prod. by Drewbyrd & Kintaro]
11. All Night (feat. King Chip) [prod. by Left Brain] 12. Lost and Found [prod. by Steely Wonderbread]