The internet’s favorite Snapchatter DJ Khaled has announced the tracklist of his new album Major Key. Stacked with the greatest heavyweights in the game right now, this album’s easily going to be one of the most highly anticipated albums of 2016. You won’t have long to wait – Major Key is set to drop this Friday. May this knowledge get your through the work week!

Coinciding with the announcement of his tracklist, DJ Khaled has plucked his track “Holy Key” and placed it on the internet for us to enjoy. Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright, the track absolutely bangs.

Listen to “Holy Key” below. Scope out the tracklist and features for Major Key below.

DJ Khaled Major Key Back

Major Key Tracklist:

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress (Movado)