Disclosure Share “Caracal” Tracklist ft. Miguel, The Weeknd, + More


Disclosure shared the full tracklist for their forthcoming second album Caracal. As previously reported, Lorde is featured on a track called “Magnets.” Disclosure also worked with The Weeknd and Miguel on tracks “Nocturnal” and “Good Intentions,” respectively. See the full tracklist below.

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Afterthought

Caracal is out on September 25th .Watch the “Omen” video featuring Sam Smith below.