Berlin force DENA is preparing  to drop a new video and single next week and she’s just released a little mixtape, which speaks to her excellent musical taste and talent.

It mixtape opens with Kid Cudi’s “Just What I Am” featuring King Chip and finishes with her own rad track “Thin Rope” remixed by Stefan Goldmann.

Give it a listen below.

DENA – YNTHT Mixtape

1. Just What I Am (feat. King Chip) – Kid Cudi
2. SpottieOttieDopaliscious – OutKast
3. Stakes Is High (feat. Talib Kweli and Posdnuos) – Miguel Atwood Ferguson
4. La Pinata ( Amaze88) – Kool A.D.
5. Dem Thangs (feat. Q Tip) – Angie Martinez
6. The Motion (feat. Sampha) – Drake
7. Summertime Sadness (Ryan Hemsworth Remix) – Lana Del Rey
8. Ache – Twigs
9. Light As A Feather – Katy B x Diplo x Iggy Azaelia
10. Thin Rope (Stefan Goldmann Remix) – DENA