Death Grips ‘Government Plates’ (Free Album Download/Stream)

Death Grips Government Plates Free Album Download Stream

Hardcore industrial punk band Death Grips once again unexpectedly released a new free album for their fans to rock their faces off to. The album is titled Government Plates and is their followup to NO LOVE DEEP WEB which was also released for free online in a similar manner. Listen to the new record below or download it here.

Government Plates:
01 You might think he loves you for your money but I know what he really loves you for it’s your brand new leopard skin pillbox hat
02 Anne Bonny
03 Two Heavens
04 This is Violence Now (Dont get me wrong)
05 Birds
06 Feels like a wheel
07 Im Overflow
08 Big House
09 Government Plates
10 Bootleg (Dont need your help)
11 Whatever I want (Fuck who’s watching)