Danny Brown premiered his slick new track “Really Doe” on Hot 97 Peter Rosenberg’s show this morning. The New York DJ was losing his mind over the track, and with good reason: it’s a massive collaboration featuring verses Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, and Kendrick Lamar spitting bars and laying down serious heat on the hook. It’s a solid, tight five minutes with each MC finding unique flows over the beat.

Listen to “Really Doe” above.

“Really Doe” is the latest track from Brown’s forthcoming album Atrocity Exhibition, out September 30.

Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist:
01. Downward Spiral
02. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
03. Rolling Stone (feat. Petite Noir)
04. Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
05. Lost
06. Ain’t It Funny
07. Goldust
08. White Lines
09. Pneumonia
10. Dance In The Water
11. From The Ground (feat. Kelela)
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi (feat. B-Real)
15. Hell For It