Daft Punk ‘Random Access Memories’ Tracklist via Vine

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Tracklist via Vine

Daft Punk are doing the absolute best marketing for their upcoming Random Access Memories album which is set to drop May 21. Today the Androids released their album’s tracklist via social media upstart Vine. Utilizing the six-second video clip, the French duo released all thirteen track names, which you can read/see below. Take a quick gander.

Random Access Memories:

01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact