Cut Copy ‘Friday I’m In Love’ playlist for Surface To Air

Cut Copy Friday Im In Love XLVII playlist for Surface To Air

Australian Electro-Pop pioneers Cut Copy helped kick off the new year with a playlist for French fashion brand Surface To Air. The mix is part of the brands ‘Friday I’m in Love’ series and features music from 2Pac, Spiritualzied, The Turtles, and more. Take a look at the tracklist below and listen to the full mix here.


1 – Penny And Quarters – You and Me.
2 – 2Pac – How do you want it?
3 – Hungry Ghosts – Nothing Has To Happen
4 – Spiritualzied – Ladies and Gentleman We’re Floating in Space.
5 – John Fahey – Sea of Love
6 – The Alessi Brothers – Seabird
7 – Harry Nilsson-One
8 – Suicide – Cheree
9 – The Sleepy Jackson – Miles Away
10 – The Turtles – Happy Together.
11 – Rowland S Howard – Dead Radio
12 – Syreeta – Cause we’ve ended now as Lovers