Craft Spells “Breaking the Angle Against the Tide”

Craft Spells Nausea

Craft Spells remerges with some new tunes for 2014! The first of which is called “Breaking the Angle Against the Tide” off Justin Vellesteros’ forthcoming sophomore record Nausea which is set to drop on June 10th via Captured Tracks.

The album was produced and recorded in Seattle with Dylan Wall and is a result of “he artistic and personal growth Vallesteros experienced on his “hiatus”” according to the press release.

We’re pretty stoked to have Craft Spells back releasing new material and can’t wait to hear Nausea in full later this summer. Check out the new song and track listing below.

Nausea Tracklisting:

01. Nausea
02. Komorebi
03. Changing Faces
04. Instrumental
05. Dwindle
06. Twirl
07. Laughing For My Life
08. First Snow
09. If I Could
10. Breaking the Angle Against the Tide
11. Still Fields (October 10, 1987)