Just last week Dev Hynes shared his new track “Sandra’s Smile” and now he’s back again, this time with the ever groovy Connan Mockasin. The song is called “Feelin’ Lovely” and it has us feeling just like the title implies. “Feelin’ Lovely” is off Myths 001, an EP Hynes & Mockasin wrote and recorded together, as part of Mexican Summer’s 2015 Marfa Myths festival. Listen to the funky smooth groove above.

Myths 001 is out now via Mexican Summer.