Com Truise (aka Seth Haley) has returned and announced a new full-length project titled Iteration due to release in June.

The LA-based electronic producer also shared the first single from the album, “Memory.” Iteration will mark Haley’s first project in five years since 2012’s In Decay.

Listen to “Memory” above and look out for Iteration on June 16 via Ghostly International.

Com Truise – Iteration
01. …Of Your Fake Dimension
02. Ephemeron
03. Dryswch
04. Isostasy
05. Memory
06. Propagation
07. Vacuume
08. Ternary
09. Usurper
10. Syrthio
11. When Will You Find The Limit…
12. Iteration