Coldplay is back with their seventh album and, this time, they plan to take it on a world tour. A Head Full of Dreams follows up 2014’s Ghost Stories, which they didn’t tour, and features Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton, to name a few. Keeping up with tradition, the band also snuck in another hidden track “X Marks The Spot.” The album was recorded in Los Angeles and London with Norwegian duo Stargate and long-time collaborator Rik Simpson.


Listen to the groovy lead single “Adventure Of A Lifetime” below.