Cocaine 80s ‘The Flower of Life’ [EP]

Chicago collective Cocaine 80s has released their highly anticipated The Flower of LifeEP. Consisting of No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy and Makeba, the group has released this seven track album which you can download for free here, and listen to it below.

The Flower of Life Tracklisting:

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly Ass Pisces”
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”