Classixx have been teasing out tracks from their forthcoming new album Faraway Reach for a few months now. So far they’ve unleashed the intoxicating “Grecian Summer”, the funky “I Feel Numb” featuring Holy Ghost!’s Alex Frankel, and “Just Let Go” featuring How To Dress Well, and today they’ve share another new tune called “Safe Inside” featuring vocals from Michael Angelakos of Passion Pit.

Classixx are set to play a handful of festival dates this summer, and we’re betting they’ll bring out some special guests. Check out “Safe Inside” below now and stay tuned for Faraway Reach, set for release on June 3rd on Innovative Leisure.


05-20 Atlanta, GA – Shaky Beats
07-24 New York, NY – Panorama
07-29 Montreal, Quebec – Osheaga
07-31 Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza

Faraway Reach:

01 Grecian Summer
02 In These Fine Times [ft. De Lux]
03 Safe Inside [ft. Passion Pit]
04 I Feel Numb [ft. Alex Frankel]
05 Just Let Go [ft. How To Dress Well]
06 The Dissolve” [ft. Isles]
07 Whatever I Want [ft. T-Pain]
08 Ndivile [ft. Nonku]
09 Faraway Reach
10 Eyes On Me [ft. Harriet Brown]
11 Pure Distraction
12. A Mountain With No Ending [ft. Panama]