Clams Casino dropped off a new mixtape today, simply titled Instrumentals 4.

The 13-track mixtape includes a slew of beats the producer has given to various other rappers, including A$AP Ferg (“Uncle,” “Talk It”), Vince Staples (“Norf Norf,” “Summertime,” “Surf”) and Danny Brown (“Worth It). Along with these previously heard instrumentals, Clams Casino also shared two new songs, titled “Wavey” and “Save Your Prayers.” This is the most recent installment in Casino’s Instrumentals mixtape series since 2013’s third iteration.

Listen to the mixtape below and download the entire Instrumentals 4 for free here.

Instrumentals 4:
01 Say Your Prayers
02 Uncle (A$AP Ferg)
03 Wavey
04 Stem / Long Stem Remix (DJ Shadow)
05 Time
06 Worth It (Danny Brown)
07 Surf (Vince Staples)
08 Norf Norf (Vince Staples)
09 Kali Yuga (Ghostmane)
10 Leave With You (Lucki)
11 Elastic Heart Remix (Sia)
12 Talk It (A$AP Ferg)
13 Summertime (Vince Staples)