CHVRCHES ‘The Bones of What You Believe’ Tracklist


Glasgow electro poppers CHVRCHES continue to tease towards their debut full length record The Bones of What You Believe which is set to drop on Spetember 23rd via Glassnote. Earlier this week they covered Haim’s popular track “Falling” and they’ve just revealed the tracklist for their debut release, which will feature a couple remixed tracks by We Were Promised Jetpacks, and KDA.Check it below.

The Bones of What You Believe:

01 The Mother We Share
02 We Sink
03 Gun
04 Tether
05 Lies
06 Under the Tide
07 Recover
08 Night Sky
09 Science/Visions
10 Lungs
11 By The Throat
12 You Caught The Light
13 Strong Hand *
14 Broken Bones *
15 Gun (KDA Remix) *
16 The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix) *
17 Recover (Live at Village Underground) *
18 Lies (Live at Village Underground) *

* special edition only