Chromatics announce ‘Dear Tommy’ LP

Chromatics Dear Tommy

Chromatics have been teasing our unreleased songs through Johnny Jewel’s soundcloud over the past few weeks with no mention of a new album, until now. They’ve announced Dear Tommy which follows 2012’s stellar Kill For Love and apparently it will be out in time for Valentines Day, though a date has yet to be revealed.

As if that wasn’t enough to take in they’ll also be touring in the summer of 2015.

Check out the track list below.

Chromatics Dear Tommy:

1. Fresh Blood
2. In Films
3. Time Rider
4. I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
5. Cherry
6. She Says
7. Just Like You
8. 4 A.M.
9. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadows
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep