Chance The Rapper Drops Social Experiment’s Album For Free


We thought we weren’t going to get many more surprise album drops, much less free ones. The Social Experiment, the group made up of Chance The Rapper, Donnie Trumpet aka Nico Segal, Peter Cottontale, and Nate Fox, just put their debut album Surf on iTunes for free. According to Spin, the project features Raury, J. Cole, Big Sean, Jeremih, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, Janelle Monáe, B.o.B., Noname Gypsy, Francis Starlite of Francis and the Lights, Jamila Woods, Erykah Badu, and more. In other words, it’s stacked. Download it here.

01 Miracle
02 Slip Slide
03 Warm Enough
04 Nothing Came To Me
05 Wanna Be Cool
06 Windows
07 Caretaker
08 Just Wait
09 Familiar
10 SmthnthtIwnt
11 Go
12 Questions
13 Something Came To Me
14 Rememory
15 Sunday Candy
16 Pass The Vibes