After confirming the title of his new album, Calvin Harris has shared yet another single from the forthcoming project – “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid.

The new track follows previously released singles “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Ariana Grande and Pharrell and “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos. The Scottish producer confirmed that the star-studded project will also include contributions from Travis Scott, Kehlani, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg.

Listen to “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid below and look out for Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 on June 30.